Zaba – Isiqalo – EP

Download Zaba – Isiqalo – EP ZIP

We have a brand new compilation by vocal sensation Zaba, he titles it “Isiqalo”.

The “Isiqalo” EP has earned some rave reviews since it was released by Zaba who also had Dlala Thukzin, Sfundo, Sykes and others back him up.

Check out Zaba – Isiqalo – EP Tracklist

1. Zaba – Amaphutha ft. Vernotile

2. Zaba – iNumber ft. Sykes, Sammiey Pearl

3. Zaba – Dubaiii ft. Sykes, Sfundo, Vernotile

4. Zaba – istofu ft. Dlala Thukzin

5. Zaba – Welele ft. Sfundo

6. Zaba – Party Yami ft. Sykes

7. Zaba – Kwamashu ft. DJ Bongz

Download Audio