DJ Bongz – Son Of God Album Download

DJ Bongz Son of God album
DJ Bongz Son of God album

Download DJBongz Son Of God Album Zip

ALBUM: DJ Bongz – Son Of God zip. Afro House musician DJ Bongz releases the Son of God Album across all digital media platforms, and it is made available for the fans here on Fakaza.

Son of God album zip is a 13 tracked album which has some House music, Afrotech and Gqom songs in the project. DJ Bongz has served us some delicacy so here you have it.


Son Of God Album Tracklist

  1. DJ Bongz – Song Of Joy (feat. Russell)
  2. DJ Bongz – Vuma Dlozi (feat. Fufu)
  3. DJ Bongz – Inkomo (feat. Russell)
  4. DJ Bongz – Nanini (feat. Fufu)
  5. DJ Bongz – Ijuba Lanowa (feat. Thando)
  6. DJ Bongz – Wangishiya (feat. Sena)
  7. DJ Bongz – Ntwana Yam (feat. Sosha)
  8. DJ Bongz – African Anthem
  9. DJ Bongz – Thandu Xolo (feat. Mondli Ngcobo)
  10. DJ Bongz – Wintsi (feat. Masandi, Noble Jay & Captain Blu)
  11. DJ Bongz – Son Of God
  12. DJ Bongz – Magazin
  13. DJ Bongz – Bongz Drum
About Fakaza 26598 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James Twitter: @Fakaza

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.