Roque – Addicted To Sound EP


Roque – Addicted To Sound EP Zip Download.

Multi-talented House producer, Roque has got the fans covered with the musical project titled “Addicted To Sound”.

Tracklist below.

1. Roque – Addicted To Sound (Original Mix)
2. Roque – Deep In The Rhythm (Original Mix)
3. Roque – Thousand Reasons Why Deep (Original Mix)
4. Roque – Humble Yourself (Original Mix)
5. Roque – President’s House (Original Mix)

Download Zip

About Fakaza 20208 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James