Download Tycoon Art of Love EP

Amapiano artist popularly known as Tycoon has stunned most fans with a detailed musical package titled “Art of Love“. The 6-track album featured the likes of Raspy, Khanyisa, Marcus MC, LeemMcKrazy, Culprit 001 & Swiss Wrld.

Tracklist Below:

  1. Tycoon, Raspy & Khanyisa – Dali Nguwe MP3 Download
  2. Tycoon & Nanette – No Love Back (feat. Culprit 001 & Swiss Wrld) MP3 Download
  3. Tycoon, ReaDaSoul & Nanette – Sizophumelela (feat. Culprit 001 & Swiss Wrld) MP3 Download
  4. Tycoon, Marcus MC & LeemMcKrazy – Shis’La Heater MP3 Download
  5. Tycoon – Shapa Munne MP3 Download
  6. Tycoon, Jay Sax & ReaDaSoul – Hive (Piano Tech) MP3 Download