Download Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album ZIP

Mr Double D2 improves his compilation collection with a brand new album tagged as “Zulu Man”.

“Zulu Man” has 11 tracks  and features like Benzo Hhayi and others who made the album more worthwhile.

Check out Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man Album Tracklist

1. Mr Double D2 ft Nolwazi – Simo Nkosingiphile ngcobo MP3 Download

2. Mr Double D2 ft Popayza, Siphelele T, SticksBeats – Kwazulu MP3 Download

3. Mr Double D2 ft Puntsa – Emfuleni MP3 Download

4. Mr Double D2 – Umthetho MP3 Download

5.  Mr Double D2 ft Benzo Ungangi – Judge MP3 Download

6. Mr Double D2 ft Benzo Hhayi – Kancane MP3 Download

7.  Mr Double D2 – Zulu Man MP3 Download

8. Mr Double D2 ft Benzo,Kronic Ngise – Msebenzini MP3 Download

9. Mr Double D2 ft Casey – Leona Maqondana MP3 Download

10. Mr Double D2 ft Popayza – Shaka Zulu MP3 Download

11. Mr Double D2 ft StickBeats – Ibhinca MP3 Download