DJ Sixtiiey – Unborn Child III Album

DJ Sixtiiey Unborn Child III Album Zip Download

DJ Sixtiiey unveils the 10 track album titled Unborn Child III.

With meaning contribution from the likes of DJ Obza, Sdala De Vocalist and others, DJ Sixtiiey comes in with a solid Amapiano project.


01. DJ Sixtiiey – Roba_SHapp_ShApp

02. DJ Sixtiiey – Sghubu Sa Pitori

03. DJ Sixtiiey – Baby Gir| Ft. Techno Deep and Levelist

04. DJ Sixtiiey – Vulii Cycle ft. Sdala De Vocalist


05. DJ Sixtiiey – As’Phuzeni Ft. DJ Obza

06. DJ Sixtiiey – Kuse Kuse

07. DJ Sixtiiey – Cheers To Us Ft. Mamie Dickinson

08. DJ Sixtiiey – 60 DAYS Ft. Greedy

09. DJ Sixtiiey – Uyajola [ft Greedykat & Sauso]

10. DJ Sixtiiey – Unborn Child

Stream and Download complete album below.

Download Zip

About Fakaza 12378 Articles
Excellent ear for good music. “I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply