EP: Oskido – Back To The Future

Oskido Back To The Future EP Zip Download

Veteran Musical star Oskido releases his first project since leaving kalawa jazmee titled “back To The Future”.

The Back To The Future  EP contains three Amapiano songs

Tracklist below.

1. Oskido – Back To The Future ft. Spikiri, Professor & Lady Du

2. Oskido – Ubambe Bani ft. Lady Du

3. Oskido – Banky Banky ft. Niniola

Download the EP zip file below.

Download Zip

About Fakaza 14570 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.