Download Xduppy – Joy Album Zip

South African artist Xduppy has doled out his debut project titled “Joy” for all and sundry and we are enjoying it.

DJ Maphorisa, Madumane, Mellow & Sleazy, Uncool MC, TmanXpress, LK Deepstix & Ricky Lenyora all came through for Xduppy.

Tracklist below.

Xduppy – Yebo Baba (feat. Madumane, Mellow & Sleazy, Uncool MC & Ricky Lenyora)
Xduppy & TmanXpress – The love of Jesus (feat. DJ Maphorisa)
Xduppy & Myztro – Wa Senya (feat. Madumane, Ricky Lenyora & Fino)
Xduppy & Daliwonga – Ebusuku
Xduppy & Mellow & Sleazy – General
Xduppy – IPlan (feat. Sir Trill & Vaal Nation)
Xduppy, Tito M & Sjavas Da Deejay – Mvuleleni (feat. TmanXpress & LK Deepstix)
Xduppy – Ama Ice (feat. Madumane, Lihle Bliss & ShaunMusiq & Ftears)

Download Zip