ALBUM: Soulmajestik – Majestik Sounds of Freedom

Soulmajestik Majestik Sounds of Freedom Album Zip Download

Music group Soulmajestik finish their 12 track album christened Majestik Sounds of Freedom.

This project feature musical artists Mogomotsi Chosen, Rose, Hunia, Keba,.

Get tracks below:

Soulmajestik – Intro
Soulmajestik – Thusang
Soulmajestik – Owe (feat. Mogomotsi Chosen)
Soulmajestik – Sangoma (feat. Junia)
Soulmajestik – Fantasy (feat. Rose)
Soulmajestik – Ma Afrika (feat. Keba)
Soulmajestik – Dikhutsana_boela Gae (feat. Keba)
Soulmajestik – Somola (feat. Junia)
Soulmajestik & Phindile The SoulStud – Dubai (Soulmajestik Remix)
Soulmajestik – Redemption Song (Soulmajestik Remix) (feat. Rose & Junia)
Soulmajestik – Patiently Waiting (feat. Junia)
Soulmajestik – The Onefour

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.