Jazzuelle – Rogue

Jazzuelle – Sapphire ft. Tebza De Soul
Jazzuelle – Sapphire ft. Tebza De Soul

Download Jazzuelle Rogue Album Zip

Jazzuelle – Rogue Download Album. Mzansi music producer Jazzuelle new album is out and he aptly names it “Rogue”.

Jazzuelle Rogue album has 12 songs, featuring artists KVRVBO, Chronical Deep, Simeon, Zito Mowa amongst others in the Deep House music project.


Jazzuelle Rogue Album Songs:

Jazzuelle – Chaos Theory (Compositions Of Now)
Jazzuelle – Catching Fire
Jazzuelle – Convergence
Jazzuelle – Talking Walls (feat. KVRVBO)
Jazzuelle – The Last Dance (feat. Simeon)
Jazzuelle – Delusions Of Grandeur (feat. Chronical Deep)
Jazzuelle – Sapphire (feat. Tebza De Soul)
Jazzuelle – Dyson Sphere (feat. Dwson)
Jazzuelle – Syzygy (feat. Simeon)
Jazzuelle – Genius Frequency (feat. Jas Artchild)
Jazzuelle – Bees Are Left Handed (feat. Zito Mowa)
Jazzuelle – X Files (feat. Sand Isle)
About Fakaza 26655 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James Twitter: @Fakaza

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.