ALBUM: Sfarzo Rtee – It Was Never The Same

Sfarzo Rtee – It Was Never The Same Zip Download

Record producer Sfarzo Rtee goes beyond the scopes with this album titled It Was Never The Same.

He brings in Josiah De Disciple, Djy Zan SA, and musical artistes like Skandi Soul, Olley, Mellow and Sleazy.

Tracklist Below:

1. Sfarzo Rtee – It Was Never The Same (feat. Josiah De Disciple & Rams De Violinist) MP3 Download

2. Sfarzo Rtee – Uthando (feat. Skandi Soul) MP3 Download

3. Sfarzo Rtee – Outcast MP3 Download

4. Sfarzo Rtee – Dintle (feat. Skandi Soul) MP3 Download

5. Sfarzo Rtee – Thapelo (feat. SaxoDeDeejay) MP3 Download

6. Sfarzo Rtee – Interlude (feat. LK Deepstix) MP3 Download

7. Sfarzo Rtee – Rocco (feat. Mellow, Sleazy & Djy Zan SA) MP3 Download

8. Sfarzo Rtee – Roots (feat. Olley) MP3 Download

9. Sfarzo Rtee – Sgija 11 MP3 Download

10. Sfarzo Rtee – Sgija 22 (feat. Djy Zan SA) MP3 Download

11 .Sfarzo Rtee – Sgija 33 MP3 Download

12 .Sfarzo Rtee – Tales (feat. Josiah De Disciple) MP3 Download

Download Zip

About Fakaza 25994 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James Twitter: @Fakaza

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.