EP: Beast – Mix Breed

Beast Mix Breed EP Download Zip

SA artist Beast in grand style releases the Amapiano project titled “Mix Breed”.

Mix Breed by Beast rsa  comes with nine songs with support from the Nicole Elocine, Cassper Nyovest, Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929, DJ Tira, Skye Wanda

Tracklist below.

1. Beast – Intro

2. Beast – Let It Go ft. Nicole Elocin

3. Beast – Pepereza ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma, Busta 929 & DJ Tira

4. Beast – Tshela Mina ft. DJ Exit

5. Beast – Isbani ft. Skye Wanda & DJ Exit

6. Beast – Yini ft. Dladla Mshunqisi, DJ Tira & Drumetic Boyz

7. Beast – Nole Kae ft. Cassper Nyovest

8. Beast – eDubane ft. Reece Madlisa, Zuma & Busta 929

9. Beast – Truck Ye Dash ft. Blaqshandis

Download the album on Fakaza below.

Beast – Mix Breed EP Download Zip

About Fakaza 13721 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.