ALBUM: LuuDaDeejay – The Son of Rhabayi

ALBUM- LuuDaDeejay – The Son of Rhabayi

Download LuuDaDeejay – The Son of Rhabayi Full Album

LuuDaDeejay proved he is a bonafide Son of Rhabayi via the massive album he has put out.

We have always known LuuDaDeejay as a man with purpose but nothing got us prepared for this exciting 15 track The Son of Rhabayi album which featured top musicians like Bassie, Mathandos, Josiah De Disciple, Zwayetoven, Senzo Afrika, Chley, Baby S.O.N, Yumbs, Simmy, 2woshort, Stompiiey, Nkosazana Daughter, Reece Madlisa, Russell Zuma, Sir Trill, Jay Sax & Leandra.Vert

The Son of Rhabayi Tracklist below:

1. LuuDaDeejay – Intro ft. Zwayetoven, Senzo Afrika, Bassie, Chley & Leandra.Vert

2. LuuDadeejay – Camagu Dlamini ft. Jay Sax & Zwayetoven

3. LuuDaDeejay – Ubusuku ft. Bassie, Mathandos & Josiah De Disciple

4. LuuDaDeejay – Ngiyabonga ft. Simmy

5. LuuDaDeejay – Buga Love ft. Reece Madlisa

6. LuuDaDeejay – Ethembeni ft. Nkosazana Daughter

7. LuuDaDeejay – Init

8. LuuDaDeejay – Authority 1869

9. LuuDaDeejay – Ngim Khumbule ft. Russell Zuma

10. LuuDaDeejay – Pitori Vibezz

11. LuuDaDeejay – Shita Wena

12. LuuDaDeejay – Siya Shova ft. 2woshort & Stompiiey

13. LuuDaDeejay – Isikhathi Se’piano ft. Sir Trill & Nkosazana Daughter

14. LuuDaDeejay – Eduze Kwako ft. Baby S.O.N & Yumbs

15. LuuDaDeejay – Iy’ndaba

Stream Album

About Fakaza 29796 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James Twitter: @Fakaza