ALBUM: DJ Stokie – My Journey

DJ Stokie My Journey Album Download Zip

DJ Stokie releases his mega 2020 project titled “My Journey”. The album has artists like Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, MhawKeyz, Daliwonga, Tyler ICU and others.


01 DJ Stokie – Time (feat_ Kabza De Small & MhawKeys)

02 DJ Stokie – Superman (feat_ Kabza De Small, Masterpiece & Madumane)

03 DJ Stokie – Ipiano e’Soweto (feat_ Daliwonga & Nia Pearl)

04 DJ Stokie – Ubsuku Bonke (feat_ DJ Maphorisa, Howard Gomba, Bongza & Focalistic)

05 DJ Stokie – Wena (feat_ Nia Pearl, Bongza & MDU aka TRP)

06 DJ Stokie – Ngaphandle Kwakho (feat_ Sha Sha & Tyler ICU)

07 DJ Stokie – Amagrapes (feat_ Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa & Focalistic)

08 DJ Stokie – Vukile (feat_ MaWhoo & Tyler ICU)

09 DJ Stokie – Funa Yena (feat_ Daliwonga, MDU aka TRP & Bongza)

10 DJ Stokie – Drive (feat_ Howard Gomba)

11 DJ Stokie – Asikhuzeki (feat_ Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Daliwonga & Loxion Deep)

12 DJ Stokie – Cleva (feat_ Nutownsoul & Daliwonga)

13 DJ Stokie – Sunday Chilaas (feat_ Kabza De Small)

About Fakaza 11804 Articles
Excellent ear for good music. “I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.