EP: Tman Xpress – Sonkohyder

Tman Xpress Sonkohyder EP Zip Download

Tman Xpress comes correct with a pack of seven songs titled “Sonkohyder”. The project features some of the Amapiano faithfuls like: Kelvin Momo, Muziqal Tone, ATK MusiQ, King Tara & Soulistic TJ

Tracklist for Tman Xpress Sonkohyder below:

  1. Tman Xpress – Bua (feat. King Tara & Soulistic TJ)
  2. Tman Xpress – Black Lives Matter (feat. Tumza Thusi & Distinctive Soul)
  3. Tman Xpress – Slay Queen
  4. Tman Xpress – Yiphoko’Phoko (feat. Kelvin Momo)
  5. Tman Xpress, ATK MusiQ – Shabile Mova (feat. Muziqal Tone)
  6. Tman Xpress – Ama’Hyena (feat. KayGee DaKing & Bizizi)
  7. Tman Xpress – Thixo Somandla (Labantu) (feat. ATK MusiQ)

Download Zip

About Fakaza 11306 Articles
Excellent ear for good music.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.