ALBUM: DJ Manzo SA – ama45

DJ Manzo SA

Download DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album ZIP

Top-rated South African music maker DJ Manzo SA takes his music to a new level as he commissions his next career album titled “ama45”.

“ama45” comprises 18 tracks and you can be sure of utmost groove from the compilation.

Check out DJ Manzo SA – ama45 Album Tracklist

1. DJ Manzo SA – Album out ft. Tumisho

2. DJ Manzo SA – Imitation ft. Khaeda

3. DJ Manzo SA – Ngiyachela ft. Ntombela

4. DJ Manzo SA – Snekeneke

5. DJ Manzo SA – Baleka Manzo ft. Themba Mbokazi

6. DJ Manzo SA – Yhooo

7. DJ Manzo SA – Put me closer ft. Khaeda

8. DJ Manzo SA – Casablanka on 45

9. DJ Manzo SA – Enyobeni

10. DJ Manzo SA – Majazana

11. DJ Manzo SA – Rabbit

12. DJ Manzo SA – Yebo ft. Ntombela

13. DJ Manzo SA – Jozi

14. DJ Manzo SA – Kentuky

15. DJ Manzo SA – Nokia on 45

16. DJ Manzo SA – Phoswa on Guiter ft. Tumisho

17. DJ Manzo SA – Pinki Pinki

18. DJ Manzo SA – Vibrations

Download Zip


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.