ALBUM: Citizen Deep – Arcade 2

Citizen Deep – Umhlaba Wakho ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Azana

Citizen Deep Arcade Album Zip Download

At last, Citizen Deep etch his name in the history books as they commission “Arcade 2” album.

“Arcade 2” consist 11 songs with appearances by Just Bheki, Atmos Blaq and a host of others who assisted Citizen Deep.

Tracklist Below:

1. Citizen Deep – Bheki’s Prayer ft. Just Bheki MP3 Download

2. Citizen Deep & Azana – Ethembeni MP3 Download

3. Citizen Deep & El Maestro – Baba Mongameli ft. Zaneemusiq MP3 Download

4. Citizen Deep – Umhlaba Wakho ft. Nkosazana Daughter & Azana MP3 Download

5. Citizen Deep – Ngentombi ft. Vernotile MP3 Download

6. Citizen Deep – Gqizi Qakala ft. Umzulu Phaqa MP3 Download

7. Citizen Deep – Kiwi (Inalekuma) MP3 Download

8. Citizen Deep – Uzobuya ft. Azana MP3 Download

9. Citizen Deep – Dtjoh ft. Jessica LM MP3 Download

10. Citizen Deep, Josiah De Disciple & Atmos Blaq – Dali Lalela ft. Just Bheki & Vernotile MP3 Download

11. Citizen Deep & DJ Terance – Let’s Do It Again ft. Afrotraction MP3 Download

About Fakaza 21263 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James