ALBUM: Citizen Deep – Arcade

ALBUM: Citizen Deep – Arcade

Citizen Deep Arcade Album Zip Download

South African DJ/producer Citizen Deep makes bold his statement with the album “Arcade“.

Tivani Mkhombo who goes by the stage name Citizen Deep once more stamps his authority with another project in which he works with the best vocalists and producers such as Sir Trill, Berita, Lizwi, amongst others.


1. Citizen Deep – 1Up ft. N China

2. Citizen Deep – Ezintabeni ft. Berita & Mdoovar

3. Citizen Deep – Soyithini Lendaba ft. Mandisa

4. Citizen Deep – Uyamsaba ft. Sir Trill

5. Citizen Deep – Mama Said ft. Aqua x Be

6. Citizen Deep & Nhlonipho – Umile

7. Citizen Deep – Lindza ft. Prissy

8. Citizen Deep – Man in Orlando ft. Thiwe

9. Citizen Deep – Sheshisa ft. Sir Trill

10. Citizen Deep & Kasango – Ilizwi ft. Bukeka

11. Citizen Deep & Lizwi – Amagugu

12. Citizen Deep – Hecho

Download and Share the album.

Download Zip Here

About Fakaza 21138 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James