ALBUM: Cairo CPT – World Of Sgubhu

Cairo Cpt – World Of Sgubhu Album

Download Cairo CPT – World Of Sgubhu Album

Cairo CPT is back on our radar with his third studio album captioned “World Of Sgubhu“. The troject housed 12 Sgubhu sounds featuring vocal sensations like Sino Msolo, Xola Sofuthe, Minollar, and Butho Vuthela.

Tracklist below.

1. Cairo CPT – DARLY (feat. Minollar)
2. Cairo CPT – Omama Bomthandazo
3. Cairo CPT – Ngawe (feat. Sino Msolo)
4. Cairo CPT – City Of Gold (feat. Xola Sofuthe)
5. Cairo CPT – TSHOMI (feat. Minollar)
6. Cairo CPT – Party Pooper DOWNLOAD
7. Cairo CPT – Unaphakade (feat. Butho Vuthela)
8. Cairo CPT – Ingoma Yamankara
9. Cairo CPT – uDondolo 2.0 (Reprise)
10. Cairo CPT – Ku Mfiliba
11. Cairo CPT – BLEKSEM
12. Cairo CPT – Igbo And Shayo

Stream World Of Sgubhu Album

About Fakaza 29844 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James Twitter: @Fakaza