EP: Cairo Cpt – The Legacy Of Si Online

Cairo Cpt The Legacy Of Si Online Ep Download Zip

Music producer Cairo Cpt has launches his mini album under the name “The Legacy Of Si Online”.

Tracklist below:

1. Cairo Cpt – Umlingi Akaphezi
2. Cairo Cpt – Bayakhohlwa
3. Cairo Cpt – The Good Times
4. Cairo Cpt – Pathway (Bass Fight)
5. Cairo Cpt – Incwadi ka Eliya
6. Cairo Cpt – IKumkani
7. Cairo Cpt – Van Tuka
8. Cairo Cpt – Ivili Liyajikeleza 2.0

Download Zip

About Fakaza 14300 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.