ALBUM: B3nchMarQ – Power Trip

Best SA HipHop duo B3nchMarQ make a return with the mega album titled Power Trip.

B3nchMarQ’s latest album is packed with 18 songs and features artists like Manu Worldstar and A-Reece.

See tracklist below.

1. B3nchmarq – Young OG MP3 Download

2. B3nchmarq – Big Girl MP3 Download

3. B3nchmarq – KingLish MP3 Download

4. B3nchmarq ft Kid X – Sundown MP3 Download

5. B3nchmarq ft Red Button & Dream Team – Pitori 2 Dubane MP3 Download

6. B3nchmarq ft Bula – Mam We Ngane MP3 Download

7. B3nchmarq – Ride With Me MP3 Download

8. B3nchmarq ft ThandoNje – Someone MP3 Download

9. B3nchmarq – Deja Vu MP3 Download

10. B3nchmarq ft Maggz – Shmoke MP3 Download

11. B3nchmarq ft A-Reece – New Friends MP3 Download

12. B3nchmarq ft Bula – Kunjalo MP3 Download

13. B3nchmarq ft Manu Worldstar – Famous MP3 Download

14. B3nchmarq – Kawasaki MP3 Download

15. B3nchmarq ft BigStar Johnson – Feels MP3 Download

16. B3nchmarq ft pH Raw X – Candy Rain/Sweet Vibes MP3 Download

17. B3nchmarq ft Laike Loner – Champagne Bottles MP3 Download

18. B3nchmarq – Grew Up MP3 Download

ALBUM: B3nchMarQ – Power Trip

About Fakaza 13652 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.