Young Stunna unveils New album – (Tracklist & Art cover)

Young Stunna New Album

Young Stunna has announced the title of his debut album to be NOTUMATO.

To test the waters, Young Stunna earlier released the track Adiwele and the massive traction and love has convinced his label, Piano Hub to push for an album this year.

Young Stunna was the star behind the Felo Le Tee, Mellow & Sleazy Amapiano hit Bopha and there is no telling that we have a shining star in our midst.

Coming with the Notumato album, Young Stunna works with Kabza De Small, DJ Maphorisa, Madumane, Big Zulu, Sizwe Alakine, Blxckie, Felo Le Tee, Daliwonga, Nkulee 501, Skroef 28 and few others.

Check out Young Stunna Notumato tracklist below.

1. Young Stunna – Adiwele ft. Kabza De Small

2. Young Stunna – We Mame ft. Madumane & Kabza De Small

3. Young Stunna – Sithi Sithi ft. Big Zulu, DJ Maphorisa

4. Young Stunna – Shenta ft. Nkulee 501 & Skroef 28

5. Young Stunna – Bayeke ft. Daliwonga, Mellow & Sleazy

6. Young Stunna – Shaka Zulu ft. Kabza De Small, Bongza

7. Young Stunna – S’thini Zulu ft. Visca

8. Young Stunna – Camagu ft. Kabza De Small

9. Young Stunna – Ethembeni ft. Kabza De Small

10. Young Stunna – iRecipe ft. Kabza De Small, Nkulee 501

11. Young Stunna – eBUSUKU ft. Soa Matrix & Kabza De Small

12. Young Stunna – Bula Boot ft. Blxckie, Felo Le Tee & Daliwonga

13. Young Stunna – Egoli ft. DJ Maphorisa & Stakev

14. Young Stunna – Ingudu’ ft. Felo Le Tee, Mellow & Sleazy

15. Young Stunna – Ngi Na Lo ft. Blxckie & DJ Maphorisa

16. Young Stunna – Ngozi ft. Sizwe Alakine, Mellow & Sleazy

About Fakaza 20061 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James