Vigro Deep – Baby Boy II Reloaded ALBUM

DOWNLOAD Vigro Deep – Baby Boy II Reloaded ALBUM ZIP

Vigro Deep – Baby Boy II Reloaded ALBUM ZIP download. Here is a new Album from Amapiano guru, Vigro Deep featuring Ash, KingJazz, Sdala, DJ Maphorisa, DJ Buckz, Tsitso and many more.

The 19-tracked Album recently released by Vigro Deep titled “Baby Boy II Reloaded” promises a lot of perfect dance, sizzling tunes and more to keep you on your feet. Enjoy!

Listen and Download Vigro Deep Baby Boy II Reloaded Album zip free:

Tracklist of Vigro Deep Baby Boy II Reloaded Album Below:

1. Vigro Deep – Come To Me Mp3 Download
2. Vigro Deep – Black Power Ft. Techno Deep (Pheli Bass Mix) Mp3 Download
3. Vigro Deep – Unborn Child Mp3 Download
4. Vigro Deep – Kamogelo Mp3 Download
5. Vigro Deep – Abashwe (Pheli Bass Mix) Mp3 Download
6. Vigro Deep – Bundle of Joy Mp3 Download
7. Vigro Deep – Celebration Day Ft. Sdala Mp3 Download
8. Vigro Deep – Bambo Dance Mp3 Download
9. Vigro Deep – Half Moon Ft. KingJazz Mp3 Download
10. Vigro Deep – Dimakatso Mp3 Download
11. Vigro Deep – Before I Fall Mp3 Download
12. Vigro Deep – Vula Vala Ft. NokwaZi and DJ Maphorisa Mp3 Download
13. Vigro Deep – Uphetabani Ft Buckz Mp3 Download
14. Vigro Deep – Money Ft. Tsitso x Ma Whoo & Maphorisa Mp3 Download
15. Vigro Deep – Ghost Producer Mp3 Download
16. Vigro Deep – Tsekeleke Ft. Sdala Mp3 Download
17. Vigro Deep – Skorokoro x KingJazz Ft. Ash (Pheli Bass Mix) Mp3 Download
18. Vigro Deep – Baby Boy x KingJazz Ft. Ash Mp3 Download 19. Vigro Deep – Untold Story (Pheli Bass Mix) Mp3 Download

Download Vigro Deep Album Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.