Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP

Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP

Download Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP ZIP

At last Various Artists call it a close with the release of “House Of Tayo”.

“House Of Tayo” has six tracks embedded with some of the top South African singers featured on the compilation.

Check out Various Artists – House Of Tayo EP Tracklist

1. Konke, Leandra.Vert & Musa Keys – Selukuwe ft. Toby Franc

2. Leandra.Vert, Optimist Music ZA & Musa Keys – AboMalume ft. Russell Zuma, Toby Franco & Mdu aka TRP

3. Konke, Leandra.Vert & Musa Keys – Blue Tick ft. Chley, Toby Franco, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28

4. Toby Franco, Optimist Music ZA & Konke – oMakhelwane ft. Leandra.Vert, Musa Keys, Pushkin RSA & Xduppy

5. Toby Franco, Chley, Nkulee501 & Skroef 28 – Kwa Mai Mai ft. Mashudu & Musa Keys

6. Optimist Music ZA, Toby Franco & Mellow & Sleazy – Mali (Kumnandi) ft. Musa Keys & Chley

Download ZIP

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.