VA – Sound Design, Vol.1

Download VA Sound Design, Vol.1 Mp3

VA – Sound Design, Vol.1. Get acquainted with this Afro House project from VA which comes bearing the name “Sound Design, Vol.1“.

VA – Sound Design, Vol.1 Songs List below:

  1. Inno SA – Ubizo (Original Mix)
  2. Pablo Escco – Channel One (Original Mix)
  3. Pa Ama – Falling (Original Mix) (feat. Noh Mvulah)
  4. Teckro SA – Trip to China (Original Mix) (feat. PretaSnow)
  5. King Donna – God Of Israel (Original Mix)
  6. Rocksonic Da Fuba – Azalea (Original Mix)
  7. KetsoSA – Prayer Before Dawn (Original Mix)

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.