Slash MusiQ – SevenTeen; The Best Of VTN

Download Slash MusiQ SevenTeen; The Best Of VTN Mp3

Slash MusiQ spices up the day with the mixtape tagged SevenTeen; The Best Of VTN.

Tracklist below:

1. Abo Hulumeni(ft.Fisto)
2. Spirits of a Warrior(ft.Ay-kay)
3. Edabeni(Ft.Dashing The Vocalist & Ay-Kay)
4. I.D.N.H (Ft.L’Do)
5. A’yo Mama(Ft.Fisto & Dashing The Vocalist)
6. Never Leave Me(ft.Real rsa & Ay-Kay)
7. Oyaya(Ft.Dashing The Vocalist)
8. Our Love(ft. Ay-Kay)
9. By My Side(Ft.L’Do)
10. Stokvel(Ft. Hunadi,L’Do)
11. Olerato Laka(ft. Ay-Kay)
12. Not Afraid Of The Dark(Ft.Dashing The Vocalist,Fisto Aykay)
13. Zo’Lala Ngo 6 (Ft. L’Do)
14. Mana Wa Wansati(Ft.L’Do)
15. Two By Two
16. We Dealz(Ft. Melody SA)
17. VTN

DOWNLOAD Slash MusiQ – SevenTeen; The Best Of VTN

About Fakaza 22944 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.