Sha Sha – Blossom EP Zip Download

Sha Sha

Sha Sha – Blossom EP Download Album

Update your playlist with Sha Sha’s new project titled “Blossom”. Sha Sha is the gift that keeps giving as she blesses us with this new set of songs in her Blossom EP.

Sha Sha Blossom EP contains eight songs and features producers Kabza De Small and DJ Maphorisa as wel as vocalist Samthing Soweto.


Sha Sha – Blossom EP Tracklist

1. Abondaba (feat. Samthing Soweto)

2. You

3. Emazulwini

4. Mutare

5. Water

6. Tender Love (feat. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)

7. Sing It Back (feat. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)

8. Something About You (feat. DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)

About Fakaza 24714 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.