QcueW – Groovejam sessions vol.05

QcueW – Groovejam sessions vol.05 Mp3 Download.

Young Deejay, QcueW selects some of the trending songs in this mixtape labelled Groovejam sessions vol.05.


1.Nkule501 – zekhethe
2.Mdu a.k.a trp & Bongza ft Skroef 28 – tech 123456
3.loxion deep – he is the joy
4.Nkule501 & Skroef 28 ft young stunna( phuze remix)
5. Kabza de small ft daliwonga – umsholozi part3
6.Kabza de small ft lady Duu ft young stunna, Mr jazziQ – batlao hurda
7. Mr jazziQ – ungangbambi
8. Kelvin momo ft sino msolo – Smadlamini
9. Nkule 501 & Skroef 28 ft young stunna – thando
10. Mdu a.k.a trp ft madumane – ##01
11. Kabza de small – #4
12.JazzmiQ Deep – sure
13.Djy Ma’Ten x Zan sa x Djy Biza x K- Zaka x Sizwe alakine – bafo

Stream and Download the song.

Download Mp3

About Fakaza 14481 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.