Mas Musiq – Mambisa EP

Mas-Musiq Mthande
Mas-Musiq Mthande

Mas Musiq – Mambisa EP Zip Album Download

Mas Musiq Mambiza Album zip download. Mas Musiq comes up with a brand new album titled “Mambisa“.

Mambisa by Mas Musiq features a lot of artistes and producers like Aymos, DJ Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Riky Rick, Sha Sha, Howard, Masterpiece, Vyno Miller, Wizkid, Dj Buckz, Bontle Smith amongst others.


Mas Musiq Mambisa album tracklist

Mas Musiq – Zaka (feat. Aymos, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)
Mas Musiq – Mthande (feat. Riky Rick, Sha Sha, Dj Maphorisa & Kabza De Small)
Mas Musiq – Ngizomlobola (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist & Tallarsetee)
Mas Musiq & Dj Corry Da Groove – Love We Had (feat. Howard)
Mas Musiq & Kaygee The Vibe – Gori (feat. Masterpiece & Vyno Miller)
Thee Legacy & Dj Maphorisa – Thando (feat. Mlindo The Vocalist) [Mas Musiq Remix]
Dj Ganyani feat. Nomcebo – Emazulwini (Mas Musiq Remake)
Mas Musiq – In and Out (feat. Dj Maphorisa, Kabza De Small, Team Mosha & BlakLez)
Dj Maphorisa – Soweto Baby (feat. Wizkid & Dj Buckz) [Mas Musiq Remix]
Mas Musiq – Da Lawds Prayer (feat. Bontle Smith)
Mas Musiq – Trip to Mambisa

About Fakaza 25983 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James Twitter: @Fakaza

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.