Leehleza – uBsuku Bayizolo EP

Leehleza uBsuku Bayizolo EP Zip Download

Leehleza uBsuku Bayizolo EP. Leehleza finally releases his 2019 project titled uBsuku Bayizolo EP which contains four songs and features SthandoBoy, DJ Sumbody, DJ Maphorisa, and Kabza De Small.


Leehleza – uBsuku Bayizolo Tracklist

Leehleza – iParty yePiano

Leehleza – No To Rape! (feat. SthandoBoy)

Leehleza – Sick Note (feat. Dj Sumbody)

Leehleza – Piano Siyasha (Unfinished) (feat. Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa)

About Fakaza 25045 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.