Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods Vol 2 EP

Kwiish SA – The Jazz Mood Vol. 2 EP

Kwiish SA exuded class on his latest work titled The Jazz Moods Vol 2.

Veteran music producer Kwiish SA invested so much in making his Amapiano project captioned “The Jazz Moods Vol 2 EP” a huge success.

Tracklist below.

1. Kwiish SA – Tokoloko (feat. Dr Thulz)

2. Kwiish SA – Impumelelo (feat. M Keyz & Dr Thulz)

3. Kwiish SA – Mrazo (feat. Dr Thulz)

4. Kwiish SA – Nanini (feat. M Keyz, Dr Thulz & De Mthuda)

5. Kwiish SA – Sfuna Imali (feat. Russell Zuma)

Kwiish SA – The Jazz Moods Vol 2 Zip Download

About Fakaza 21252 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James