EP: Tumisho – Indlalifa

EP- Tumisho – Indlalifa

Download Tumisho Indlalifa Zip

Jozi Entertainment presents an awesome project by Tumisho labelled “Indlalifa”.

Tracklist Below:

1. Tumisho – Kayise

2. Tumisho – See Me Sooner (Dance Mix)

3. Tumisho – Location ft. Russell Zuma

4. Tumisho – Mali ft. Comado & Zinia

5. Tumisho – Bring Back My Guitar ft. Lesedi

6. Tumisho – Bass Lobolo ft. STEYNCER

About Fakaza 22819 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.