Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Yithi Sonke EP Download Zip

Robot Boii and Nhlonipho have collaborated on a project titled “Yithi Sonke” which stress on the power of unity.

The Amapiano package houses seven tracks featuring Titow, S.O.N, Chukido, Mac lopez, and many others.

Tracklist Below:

1. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Lotto ft ilovelethu, PD Jokes & The Alpha Boyz MP3 Download

2. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Nono ft Titow, Mac lopez & TeaKay MP3 Download

3. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Ntwana Yami ft ilovelethu, Titow & Sje Konka MP3 Download

4. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Thandanani ft S.O.N, Chukido, PD Jokes, Mac lopez & The Alpha Boyz MP3 Download

5. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Uxolo ft Mandz Not Hot, Mac lopez & TeaKay MP3 Download

6. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Sesfikile ft Titow, PD Jokes, Ricco Ten88 & Kaynyc MP3 Download

7. Robot Boii & Nhlonipho – Gcwele ft S.O.N, Chukido & Mac lopez MP3 Download