EP: Oskido – Keep The Faith

Oskido Keep The Faith EP Download Zip

Veteran record producer Oskido drops off a seven track mini album titled Keep The Faith.

The feature features singers Xoli M, Nokwazi, Linda Gcwensa, Pearl Thusi, as well as rapper Focalistic.

Tracklist below:

  1. OSKIDO ft Xoli M – Keep The Faith
  2. OSKIDO ft Nokwazi – Moya
  3. OSKIDO ft Linda Gcwensa – Tribute To AmaGrootmaan
  4. OSKIDO ft Focalistic, Nokwazi & Pearl Thusi – Une Mali
  5. OSKIDO ft Linda Gcwensa – Rockers Time [Sumthing Else Remix]
  6. OSKIDO ft Xoli M – Keep The Faith [Eltonnick’s Gospel Remix]
  7. OSKIDO ft Xoli M – Keep The Faith [Da Capo Remix]
Download Zip
About Fakaza 14382 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.