EP: MKeyz – Isiko

Download MKeyz Isiko EP Zip

MKeyz – Isiko Zip Download. Budding vocalist Mkeyz is out in 2020 with a new project titled “Isiko“.

MkeyzIsiko” EP is seven songs seep featuring industry pals such as De Mthusa, C’buda M x Mhaw Keys, MDU aka TRP amongst others, most of whom he has blessed their songs with his vocals.

MKeyz – Isiko EP Songs List:

1. MKeyz ft De Mthuda – Ingoma Mp3 Download
2. MKeyz ft De Mthuda & Njelic – Black Mambazo Mp3 Download
3. MKeyz ft Mdu aka Trp – La’Semhlabeni Mp3 Download
4. MKeyz ft De Mthuda – Ubizo Mp3 Download
5. MKeyz ft C’buda M x Mhaw Keys – Angisakwazi Mp3 Download
6. MKeyz ft Mhaw Keys – Bheka Mp3 Download
7. MKeyz ft Da Ish – Ngithi Ngithi Mp3 Download


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.