EP: Lordkez – Midsummer

Lordkez Midsumer EP

Lordkez Midsummer Zip Download.

Afrosoul singer Lordkez storms with her R&B project, Midsummer EP.

Midsummer is Lordkez’ fourth studio project and she tagged the likes of Maglera Doe Boy, Shekhinah and Nanette on it.

Tracklist Below:

1. Lordkez ft Maglera Doe Boy – Glory MP3 Download

2. Lordkez – 22 MP3 Download

3. Lordkez – bbo MP3 Download

4. Lordkez ft Shekhinah – Belladonna MP3 Download

5. Lordkez ft Nanette – Handmedowns MP3 Download

6.  Lordkez – The Blews MP3 Download

7. Lordkez – Groove99 MP3 Download

About Fakaza 20100 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James