EP: J Smash – Summer Time

EP- J Smash – Summer Time

Download J Smash – Summer Time Zip

Uhone Luvhengo, popularly known as J-Smash drops a Hip Hop delight captioned Summer Time. The Summer Time EP brings in artists like Benyric, Maglera Doe Boy, Rapsy, Loki, Thato Saul, Bravo Le Roux, and others.

Tracklist Below:

1. J Smash – Dakalo ft Benyric & Maglera Doe Boy

2. J Smash – Moja ft Rapsy & Loki

3. J Smash – Nombolo ft Thato Saul, Bravo Le Roux & JST Sako

4. J Smash – Tabalaza ft JST Sako & Miss Ready

Download Zip

About Fakaza 26697 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James Twitter: @Fakaza