EP: Dj Mzu – ReIntroduction

Dj Mzu ReIntroduction EP Download Zip

Music producer Dj Mzu offers up the mini album titled “ReIntroduction”.

This project features Lady Du, Ms Dippy, DJ Bongz, DJ Pelco, Bhar, and Silvva Da DJ.

Tracklist below:

1. Dj Mzu – ReIntroduction

2. Dj Mzu – Aniyeke Ukuloya (feat. Lady Du & DJ Bongz)

3. Dj Mzu – Sohambek’seni (feat. Lady Du)

4. Dj Mzu & Silvva Da DJ – Izwi

5. Dj Mzu – Summer Night (feat. Ms Dippy)

6. Dj Mzu – Iyashisa LeSummer (feat. Bhar & DJ Pelco)

7. Dj Mzu – Road to Cape Town (feat. DJ Pelco)

Download Zip

About Fakaza 14481 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.