EP: Aymos – Yimi Lo

Aymos Yimi Lo EP Download Zip

South African Vocalist Aymos releases his 2020 mini album under the name Yimi Lo.

This project features music producer Kabza De Small and Zakes Bantwini.

See tracklist below:

1. Aymos & Kabza De Small – iParty Yami Mp3 Download

2. Aymos & Zakes Bantwini – Matla Mp3 Download

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.