EP: Afro Brotherz – Amasiko

Afro Brotherz Amasiko EP Download Zip

Production duo/remixers Afro Brotherz are back with a mini album titled “Amasiko”.

The Amasiko EP by Afro Brotherz features Caiiro, Pastor Snow, Mzoka, Tseke, Ebeka, Lucky Keyz & Lucky amongst others.

Tracklist below.

1. Afro Brotherz – Amasiko ft. Tseke, Ebeka, Lucky Keyz & Lucky

2. Afro Brotherz – Abonondaba ft. Tseke De Vince & Nto Musical

3. Afro Brotherz – Indlela ft. Pixie L

4. Afro Brotherz – Dune

5. Afro Brotherz – The Finale ft. Caiiro, Pastor Snow & Mzoka

6. Afro Brotherz – Hamba ft. TRM SA

7. Afro Brotherz – Malome ft. Tebza DA Guitar


About Fakaza 21481 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James