Elaine – Elements EP Download (Album &Mp3)

Elaine Elements EP Free Zip Download

Elaine Elements Album Zip Download. Elaine drops her Elements EP which contains love souls and some of her experiences in life.

Elaine Elements album contains 7 songs: “Say It”, “When We Are Alone”,  “I/You”, “You’re The One”, “I Just Wanna Know”, “Risky”, and “Changes”.

Elaine Elements Mp3 Download below:

Elaine – Say It [prod. Elizée]

Elaine – When We Are Alone [prod. Elizée]

Elaine – I/You [prod. Clxrity]

Elaine – You’re The One [prod. Clxrity]

Elaine – Changes [prod. Elizée]

Elaine – I Just Wanna Know [prod. Elizée]

Elaine – Risky [prod. Clxrity]

DOWNLOAD Elaine – Elements EP


About Fakaza 24713 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.