ALBUM: Pdot O – Cold Waters

pdot new album
pdot new album

Download Pdot O Album Zip

Pdot O Album – Cold Waters zip. Pdot O finally releases his new album titled Cold Waters.

Cold Water album is a 14-tracked hip hop album which features the likes of Zubz, Thokozile, Kid X, Big Zulu, Khumo Leff, Fuego Phoenix Ras, Zaddyswag & Linden Mark.  This is a star-studded album for the SA hip hop lovers and first of 2020. Pdot O Cold Waters album download.

Download Zip and share below.

Pdot O album tracklist

 Cold Waters Intro

 Kingdom Come (feat. Thokozile)


 You Don’t Know Me (feat. Ras, Zaddyswag & Linden Mark)

 Idols to Idols (feat. Zubz)

 Y.O.U (Your Only Us) [feat. Jay Claude]

 Don’t Believe Her (feat. Khumo Leff)

 Stripes & Swords (feat. Kid X & Big Zulu)

 Black Waters

 Saints & Sinners/Yungwave Interlude

 Long Way

 More Water for the Daughters (feat. Khumo Leff)

 We Found Love (feat. Powerof2)

 Still Waters

 Get Mine (feat. Fuego Phoenix)

Dear God

Download Zip

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.