MFR Souls – The Beginning EP

MFR Souls – The Beginning EP Zip Album Download

MFR Souls The Beginning album. MFR Souls drop a massive project titled “The Beginning” ahead of the festive season.

MFR Souls album features DJ Maphoris, Kabza De Small, Khanya Greens, The Squad, Sia Music, Moscow, Sipho Magudulela, Aubrey Qwana, Thabzin Bibo, MRD, DJ Tira and Sha Sha in these nine songs which makes up the Beginning album.

MFR Souls The Beginning Tracklist


1. MFR Souls – Promises (feat. Sipho Magudulela)

2. MFR Souls – Love You Tonight (feat. DJ Maphorisa, Sha Sha & Kabza De Small)

3. MFR Souls – Indlela (feat. Khanya Greens)

4. MFR Souls – Lalela (feat. The Squad)

5. MFR Souls – Myekele (feat. Sia Music)

6. MFR Souls – Harvard (feat. Moscow & Sipho Magudulela)

7. MFR Souls – Ngaqonywa Ama-Piano Remix (feat. Aubrey Qwana & DJ Tira)

8. MFR Souls – Ngemali (feat. Thabzin Bibo & MRD)

9. MFR Souls – Dust

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.