Album: Jhene Aiko – Chilombo

Jhene Aiko –Chilombo album download zip
Jhene Aiko –Chilombo album download zip

Jhene Aiko Chilombo Album Download Zip

Jhene Aiko new album 2020 is out on all outlets worldwide as the female artiste blesses us with he new album on March 6th.

Jhene Aiko Chilombo album contains 20 mp3 tracks.

Jhene Aiko Chilombo Tracklist

  1. Jhené Aiko – Lotus [Intro] Mp3 Download
  2. Jhené Aiko – Triggered (freestyle) Mp3 Download
  3. Jhené Aiko – None of Your Concern (feat. Big Sean) Mp3 Download
  4. Jhené Aiko – Speak Mp3 Download
  5. Jhené Aiko – B.S. (feat. H.E.R.) Mp3 Download
  6. Jhené Aiko – P*$$Y Fairy (OTW) Mp3 Download
  7. Jhené Aiko – Happiness Over Everything (H.O.E.) [feat. Future & Miguel] Mp3 Download
  8. Jhené Aiko – One Way St. (feat. Ab-Soul) Mp3 Download
  9. Jhené Aiko – Define Me (interlude) Mp3 Download
  10. Jhené Aiko – Surrender (feat. Dr. Chill) Mp3 Download
  11. Jhené Aiko – Tryna Smoke Mp3 Download
  12. Jhené Aiko – Born Tired Mp3 Download
  13. Jhené Aiko – LOVE Mp3 Download
  14. Jhené Aiko – 10k Hours (feat. Nas) Mp3 Download
  15. Jhené Aiko – Summer 2020 (interlude) Mp3 Download
  16. Jhené Aiko – Mourning Doves Mp3 Download
  17. Jhené Aiko – Pray for You Mp3 Download
  18. Jhené Aiko – Lightning & Thunder (feat. John Legend) Mp3 Download
  19. Jhené Aiko – Magic Hour Mp3 Download
  20. Jhené Aiko – 20 Party for Me (feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [West Coast Version] Mp3 Download

Download zip

About Fakaza 24703 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.