ALBUM: Dr Malinga – Busisiwe

Dr Malinga – Busisiwe Album Zip Download

Dr Malinga Busisiwe album. Lingas Entertainment presents a new album from Dr Malinga titled Busisiwe.

Busisiwe by Dr Malinga introduces Amapiano songs and houses 10 songs featuring SA artistes such as Mpumi, Abidoza, Bospianii, Nelly Mawaza, Low Dee, Abidoza,Tumza D’Kota & Caltonic.


Dr Malinga Busisiwe Tracklist

Dr Malinga – Ngiyolala Ngifile (feat. Rtex & Beat Movement)
Dr Malinga – Ak’hambeki (feat. DJ Call Me)
Dr Malinga – Angilali (feat. Thabla Soul & BosPianii)
Dr Malinga – Ngikwenzeni (feat. Mpumi & Villager SA)
Dr Malinga – Hambo Lala (feat. BosPianii)
Dr Malinga – Jeresi (feat. Rtex & Beat Movement)
Dr Malinga – Vul’iboot Driver (feat. Sparks Bantwana)
Dr Malinga – Uyajoleka (feat. Abidoza,Tumza D’Kota & Caltonic)
Dr Malinga – Kopa Le llate (feat. Nelly Mawaza & Low Dee)
Dr Malinga – Imbokodo

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.