DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP

DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP

DJ Sandiso – Nande 2.0 EP Zip Download

DJ Sandiso makes his Nande 2.0 project a mega one and he brought in A-listers to accomplish the task.

Big names like Yanga Chief, Focalistic, Kamo Mphela, Jobe London, Mawhoo all made their mark on the EP.


Tracklist below.

1. DJ Sandiso – Nande Intro ft. Mawhoo

2. DJ Sandiso – Ingelosi ft. JNR SA & Mawhoo

3. DJ Sandiso – Solalaphi ft. Killer Kau & Biggy

4. DJ Sandiso – Showstoppers ft. Infinix & Kgzoo

5. DJ Sandiso – uMgqibelo ft. Yanga Chief, Que DJ, Dee Traits & Omagoqa

6. DJ Sandiso – Hello There ft. Omagoqa Thela Wayeka

7. DJ Sandiso – Elon Musik ft. Focalistic, Kamo Mphela & Jobe London

Download Zip

About Fakaza 21281 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James