DJ Ace – Motsweding FM (Festive Mix)

DJ Ace Motsweding FM (Festive Mix) Mp3 Download

It’s another week for the King of slow jam DJ Ace who appears with the mixtape titled Motsweding FM (Festive Mix).


01. Bella Ciao ft Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa

02. Kabza De Small & Aymos- iParty Yam

03. DJ Jaivane & Record L Jones – Ubusha Bethu ft. Slenda Vocals

04. Shaun 101 – Uthando ft. Soamattrix & RealsoulfulG

05. Le Plane E’Landile ft Cassper Nyovest, Kammu Dee & Ma Lemon

Download below.

Download Mp3 DJ Ace – Motsweding FM (Festive Mix)

About Fakaza 11804 Articles
Excellent ear for good music. “I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.