Cyfred – M.A.T.H.E EP

Cyfred – Uzolala La ft. Pushkin, Nkosazana Daughter & Musa Keys

Cyfred – M.A.T.H.E EP Download Zip

Cyfred checks out with the top-notch body of work titled M.A.T.H.E EP.

it’s been a long time coming for Cyfred and he finally actualises this huge project coming with six Amapiano songs.

Tracklist below.

1. Cyfred – Khuluma ft. Optimist Music ZA, Sayfar & Imnotsteelo

2. Cyfred, Nkosazana Daughter & Musa Keys – Uzolala la ft. Pushkin

3. Cyfred & M.J – Bafowethu

4. Cyfred & DBN Gogo – Sela ft. Azi & Uncool_mc

5. Cyfred, Musa Keys & Focalistic – Your Body

6. Cyfred – Motion ft. T&T MusiQ

Stream and Download

Download Zip

About Fakaza 22787 Articles
“I don’t sing because I’m happy; I’m happy because I sing !” – William James