BosPianii – New Journey EP Download

Download BosPianii – New Journey EP Zip

BosPianii – New Journey EP Zip Download. Music producer Bospianii returns to the scenes with a new set of Amapiano songs off the “New Journey” EP.

BosPianii New Journey contains four songs featuring the likes of Nonto Zulu, Timotone, Tete, Gontse, Presh and co.


  1. BosPianii, Spade, Tete & Q-LV – Umuhle (Original Mix)
  2. BosPianii & Presh – Ndidikiwe
  3. BosPianii & Tete, Gontse – Sonke
  4. BosPianii & Nonto Zulu, Timotone – Jonga
About Fakaza 11306 Articles
Excellent ear for good music.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.