BlaQRhythm – Isintu – EP

Download BlaQRhythm – Isintu – EP ZIP

BlaQRhythm also lends his voice to good music as he drops the “Isintu” extended play.

“Isintu” comprises four unique songs and features appearances by Dr Senzo, Teezy Musician and others.

We are already hoping that BlaQRhythm returns with more pieces like in the compilation.

Check out BlaQRhythm – Isintu – EP Tracklist

1. BlaQRhythm ft Dr Senzo & Teezy Musician – Sikelela

2. BlaQRhythm ft Zakes Bantwini & Drega – Amadolo

3. BlaQRhythm & Drega ft Nana Atta – Ngimnyama

4. BlaQRhythm – Inhliziyo Yeskhova

Download Audio